Dwarves

Dwarves v05 - Tiss of the Shield (2016)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Nov. 4, 2016
Dwarves v05 - Tiss of the Shield (2016)

Dwarves v05 - Tiss of the Shield (2016)
English | CBR | 53 pages | 111.53 MB

Dwarves v02 - Ordo of Retaliation (2016)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at May 1, 2016
Dwarves v02 - Ordo of Retaliation (2016)

Dwarves v02 - Ordo of Retaliation (2016)
English | CBR | 48 pages | 111.55 MB

Dwarves v04 - Oösram of the Wanderers (2016)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 18, 2016
Dwarves v04 - Oösram of the Wanderers (2016)

Dwarves v04 - Oösram of the Wanderers (2016)
English | CBR | 56 Pages | 117.13 MB

Dwarves v01 - Redwin of the Forge (2016)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at April 3, 2016
Dwarves v01 - Redwin of the Forge (2016)

Dwarves v01 - Redwin of the Forge (2016)
English | CBR | 58 pages | 132.60 MB

Berlin 1 - The Seven Dwarves  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at May 28, 2013
Berlin 1 - The Seven Dwarves

Berlin 1 - The Seven Dwarves
English | CBR | 56 pages | 27.16 MB

Himekishi-san to Orc 1-2  Comics

Posted by Lebedev30 at April 11, 2017
Himekishi-san to Orc 1-2

Himekishi-san to Orc 1-2
Japanese | BLZ | CBR | 2 Volumes | 101 Mb
Genre: Comedy Ecchi Fantasy Romance Shounen

Id 1-28  Comics

Posted by Lebedev30 at March 10, 2017
Id 1-28

Id 1-28
English | Kenny A.T., KIM Daewoo | CBR | 28 Volumes | 1.5 Gb
Genre: Action Adventure Comedy Fantasy Martial Arts Romance Shounen

Penny Dora and the Wishing Box v01 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at July 26, 2016
Penny Dora and the Wishing Box v01 (2015)

Penny Dora and the Wishing Box v01 (2015)
English | CBR | 148 pages | 158.11 MB

Once upon a time (on the day before Christmas) a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep. A magic box with the power to grant wishes. Which sounded great…until Penny Dora found herself face-to-face with a horde of fire-breathing dragons, oodles of monsters and at least seven dwarves…all thanks to the girl she used to call best friend, now known as Princess Elizabeth. An all-ages fantasy/ adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin!
Collects PENNY DORA & THE WISHING BOX #1-5.

Kings and Canvas 000 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 12, 2015
Kings and Canvas 000 (2015)

Kings and Canvas 000 (2015)
English | CBR | 36 pages | 57.49 MB

Years ago, a boxing champion named Mammoth was exiled and imprisoned. Now, a decade later, Mammoth is ready to return to the family, title and country he'd left behind. It's a land in which man, beast and champion stride a battlefield and either raise their gloves in triumph or taste canvas in defeat. But before he can return, Mammoth has to escape. And every escape has a story. This, then, is the beginning of that story. KINGS AND CANVAS, an original boxing fantasy tale, explores the lengths a man will go to find purpose after life, liberty and career have passed him by. "Game of Thrones meets Rocky"-but with sea dwarves, pirate referees and talking, boxing dragons-KINGS AND CANVAS journeys across the frontier of a changed America in which honor is gained not by using guns or swords, but rather fists, wits and the courage to change.

Grimm Fairy Tales Presents 10th Anniversary Special 001 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at May 27, 2015
Grimm Fairy Tales Presents 10th Anniversary Special 001 (2015)

Grimm Fairy Tales Presents 10th Anniversary Special 001 (2015)
English | CBR | 41 pages | 52.57 MB

The first of six special 2015 Zenescope 10th Anniversary One-Shots is here. The story of Snow White is told in Zenescope's horror-filled re-imagining of a classic! As Sela Mathers aka "Snow White" meets the seven dwarves, a child's fairy tale quickly becomes a nightmare!