Grant, Michael

Michael Grant - The Collapse and Recovery of the Roman Empire  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by rotten comics at Oct. 13, 2016
Michael Grant - The Collapse and Recovery of the Roman Empire

Michael Grant - The Collapse and Recovery of the Roman Empire
2012 | ISBN: 0415642299 | English | 140 pages | PDF | 7.2 MB

Michael Korda - Ulysses S. Grant: The Unlikely Hero [Repost]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by rotten comics at May 13, 2016
Michael Korda - Ulysses S. Grant: The Unlikely Hero [Repost]

Michael Korda - Ulysses S. Grant: The Unlikely Hero
2004 | ISBN: 0060590157 | English | 176 pages | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Front Lines - Michael Grant  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at April 27, 2016
Front Lines - Michael Grant

Front Lines - Michael Grant
English | 2016 | 576 Pages | ISBN: 0062342150 | EPUB + MOBI | 1.96 MB + 2.2 MB

Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that reimagines World War II with girl soldiers fighting on the front lines.
World War II, 1942. A court decision makes women subject to the draft and eligible for service. The unproven American army is going up against the greatest fighting force ever assembled, the armed forces of Nazi Germany.

BZRK, Tome 2 : Révolution – Michael Grant  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by inou at March 6, 2015
BZRK, Tome 2 : Révolution – Michael Grant

BZRK, Tome 2 : Révolution – Michael Grant
French | 2013 | 662 Pages | ISBN: 2070646572 | EPUB | 608.09 KB

La guerre fait rage sur terre, sur mer, dans les corps et jusque dans nos cerveaux, comment rester libre, aimer et ne pas devenir fou ?Dans la nanodimension, toutes les manipulations sont permises….

Who's Who In Classical Mythology by Michael Grant [Repost]  

Posted by tanas.olesya at Jan. 11, 2015
Who's Who In Classical Mythology by Michael Grant [Repost]

Who's Who In Classical Mythology by Michael Grant
English | 2002 | ISBN: 0415391121 | 581 Pages | PDF | 13 MB

Product Description Who's Who in Classical Mythology is an indispensable guide to all the Greek and Roman mythological characters, from major deities such as Athena and Bacchus, to the lesser-known wood nymphs and centaurs. Also included, of course, are the heroic mortals, figures such as Jason, Aeneas, Helen, Achilles, and Odysseus, all brought to life in a fascinating series of portraits drawn from a wide variety of ancient literary sources.
Vampirella Masters Series Vol. 1 - Grant Morrison & Mark Millar (2010)

Vampirella Masters Series Vol. 1 - Grant Morrison & Mark Millar (2010)
English | CBR | 169 pages | HD | 405.06 MB

Dynamite is pleased to present the collected work of Grant Morrison and Mark Millar's incredible run on Vampirella. Over a decade ago two of the comic industry's most prolific writers of today, joined together to craft what some consider Vampirella's finest run in her long history. Joining these two legendary creators are today's other top talents such as Amanda Conner, Jimmy Palmiotti, Brian Haberlin, Michael Bair, Kevin Nowlan and more. This edition collects "Ascending Evil" from Vampirella Monthly #1-3, "Holy War" from Vampirella Monthly #4-6, "Blood Red Game" from the Vampirella 25th Anniversary Special and "Cold Day In Hell" from Vampirella Strikes #6. This edition also collects interviews with Morrison/Millar and Amanda Conner and Jimmy Palmiotti. It all began right here for these creators and now it's collected for you in this beautiful trade paperback edition featuring a stunning cover by Jae Lee (Dark Tower).

Michael Grant, Who's Who In Classical Mythology (Repost)  

Posted by Direktor69 at April 1, 2013
Michael Grant,  Who's Who In Classical Mythology  (Repost)

Michael Grant, Who's Who In Classical Mythology
ISBN: 0415391121 | edition 2002 | PDF | 581 pages | 13 mb

Product Description Who's Who in Classical Mythology is an indispensable guide to all the Greek and Roman mythological characters, from major deities such as Athena and Bacchus, to the lesser-known wood nymphs and centaurs. Also included, of course, are the heroic mortals, figures such as Jason, Aeneas, Helen, Achilles, and Odysseus, all brought to life in a fascinating series of portraits drawn from a wide variety of ancient literary sources.
Greek and Roman Historians: Information and Misinformation by Michael Grant (Repost)

Greek and Roman Historians: Information and Misinformation by Michael Grant (Repost)
Publisher: Routledge (13 April 1995) | ISBN: 0415117704 | Pages: 188 | PDF | 1.72 MB

It is today widely accepted that we do not get the whole truth from any historian. Greek and Roman Historians considers the work of ancient historians such as Herotudus, Tacitus and Thucydides in the the light of this attitude. In an enlightening new study, Michael Grant argues that misinformation, even deliberate disinformation, is abundant in their writings.

Who's Who in Classical Mythology by Michael Grant and John Hazel (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by serpmolot at Nov. 19, 2012
Who's Who in Classical Mythology by Michael Grant and John Hazel (Repost)

Who's Who in Classical Mythology (Who's Who (Routledge)) by Michael Grant and John Hazel (Repost)
English | 2001 | ISBN: 0415260418 | 581 pages | PDF | 2.56 MB

Myths of the Greeks and Romans (Meridian) by Michael Grant (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by serpmolot at Nov. 16, 2012
Myths of the Greeks and Romans (Meridian) by Michael Grant (Repost)

Myths of the Greeks and Romans (Meridian) by Michael Grant (Repost)
English | 1995 | ISBN: 0452011620 | 498 pages | PDF | 14.3 MB