Lesson 28 Review I (lessons 1 to 9)

English For You - EFU - Lessons English (80 VCD) (Repost)  Video

Posted by phoenixy at July 26, 2010
English For You - EFU - Lessons English (80 VCD) (Repost)

English For You - EFU - Lessons English (80 VCD)
English | 80 VCD | AVI | XviD 352x272 25.00fps 430Kbps | MPEG Audio Layer 3 44100Hz stereo 128Kbps | ~50min/lesson | 17.53GB Total
Genre: elearning

Video course English teaching with the teacher having school-level knowledge, I practically everything was clear(in the most extreme cases, use a dictionary). In each lesson there is both the theoretical and practical parts. Education is pretty easy, stress-free. Raises many everyday situations and common conversational topics. At the end of each lesson - free practice.For beginners (in my opinion) is better not to find! Recommended!

English For You - EFU - Lessons English (80 VCD) (Repost)  Video

Posted by ahmedosman44 at Jan. 11, 2010
English For You - EFU - Lessons English (80 VCD) (Repost)

English For You - EFU - Lessons English (80 VCD) (Repost)
English | 80 VCD | AVI | XviD 352x272 25.00fps 430Kbps | MPEG Audio Layer 3 44100Hz stereo 128Kbps | ~50min/lesson | 17.53GB Total

Video course English teaching with the teacher having school-level knowledge, I practically everything was clear(in the most extreme cases, use a dictionary). In each lesson there is both the theoretical and practical parts. Education is pretty easy, stress-free. Raises many everyday situations and common conversational topics. At the end of each lesson - free practice.For beginners (in my opinion) is better not to find! Recommended!

English for You  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ekenciz at Oct. 6, 2015
English for You

English for You
VIDEO: XVID AVI 352x572 @431 kbps AUDIO MP3 128 kbps | Level: Beginner to Intermediate | Language: English | 16 GB | Genre: eLearning
Super Advanced Course Number One Lessons 1 to 12 (Christian Yoga) by Swami Yogananda

Super Advanced Course Number One Lessons 1 to 12 (Christian Yoga) by Swami Yogananda
English | Nov. 1, 2007 | ISBN: 1933993502 | 163 Pages | PDF | 4 MB

Of all the books in the Bible, Genesis and Revelation are the two most important. The first chapter of Revelation contains the hidden truths of Christian Metaphysics and Hindu Yoga as revealed through the intuition of St. John. In the past, Christianity has remained aloof from Hindu religion.

Aa.Vv. - Pimsleur, English For Italian Speakers Vol.I (Lessons 1/30)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by anthony93fr at Aug. 9, 2013
Aa.Vv. - Pimsleur, English For Italian Speakers Vol.I (Lessons 1/30)

Aa.Vv. - Pimsleur, English For Italian Speakers Vol.I (Lessons 1/30)
Italian | Simon & Schuster | PDF, MP3 | 39 Pages, 31 MP3 Tracks | ISBN: N/A | 2002 | (1 Mb, 9x98 Mb) 832 Mb
Ustad Ali Akbar Khan - An All India Radio Archival Release Vol. 1 to 9 (1956-1967) [9CD Set] (1997) {T-Series}

Ustad Ali Akbar Khan - An All India Radio Archival Release Vol. 1 to 9 (1956-1967) [9CD Set] (1997) {T-Series}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 1.47 Gb | MP3 @320 -> 1.12 Gb
Full Artwork @ 300 dpi (png) -> 127 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 1997 SCI Ltd. / T-Series | SICCD 104~112
Indian Classical / Indian Raga / Sarod Recitals / Tabla / World

There is absolutely no need to describe anything about 'Ustad Ali Akbar Khan'. However, In simple way, I would reveal again, He is undisputed 'Sarod' emperor of the 20th century. In this particular release, we'll have a rare and great chance to listen to his early recordings. As an young man, he performed so many times for All India Radio from late 30's to late 60's and this particular release gives us a rare and great chance to listen some of those recordings which were selected between 1956 to 1967. Unfortunately not much information is available on these recordings and they have not even furnished who accompanied him on Tabla in these recordings. But during those years, few tabla players like Kanai Dutta, Shankar Ghosh, Mahapurush Misra, Shashi Bellari, Nikhil Ghosh, Chatur Lal, Kishan Maharaj etc were actively participated with Ustad Ali Akbar Khan, so surely some of them would have performed on these recordings.

Cambridge IELTS Tests from 1 to 9  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by angus77 at July 8, 2013
Cambridge IELTS Tests from 1 to 9

Cambridge IELTS Tests from 1 to 9
English | CDs + Ebooks | PDF | Mp3 32 kb/s | WMA | Publisher: Cambridge University Press | 823 MB
Genre: eLearning Language

This collection of practice material for the International English Language Testing system (IELTS) has been specially prepared for publication by the University of Cambridge Local Examinations Syndicate. It provides students with an excellent opportunity to familiarise themselves with IELTS and to practise examination techniques using authentic test material.

Penthouse Comix - Issues 1 to 9 (RE-UPLOAD)  Magazines

Posted by Woolly at Oct. 21, 2006
Penthouse Comix - Issues 1 to 9 (RE-UPLOAD)

Penthouse Comix - Issues 1 to 9
PDF | High Quality | ISSN 0090-2020 | 344 Mb on RS.com

CliffsQuickReview Algebra I (Bk. 1)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by thingska at April 27, 2017
CliffsQuickReview Algebra I (Bk. 1)

CliffsQuickReview Algebra I (Bk. 1) by Jerry Bobrow Ph.D.
English | 2001 | ISBN: 076456370X, 9780764563706 | 176 Pages | PDF | 1.42 MB
Wilko Johnson - I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson (2017)

Wilko Johnson - I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, artwork | 92:32 min | 747 MB
Label: Universal Music - 5731814 | Tracks: 25 | Rls.date: 2017
Pub Rock, Blues Rock

I Keep It To Myself - The Best Of Wilko Johnson draws together 25 tracks recorded between 2008 and 2012 by the legendary guitarist and songwriter with backing largely provided by Blockheads Norman Watt-Roy (bass) and Dylan Howe (drums), the same rhythm section that performed on Wilko's enormously successful Going Back Home album with Roger Daltrey.