Maroon 5 Moves Like Jagger

Maroon 5 - Hands All Over {Revisided} (2010/2014) [Official Digital Download]

Maroon 5 - Hands All Over (2010/2014) [Revisided, Bonus Tracks]
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time - 66:15 minutes | 902 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Hands All Over is a monumental record chock full of buoyant, unforgettable melodies. Recorded at producer Robert John Lange's Switzerland studio, the members of Maroon 5 locked themselves in the mountains to patiently craft their latest effort…

Maroon 5 - Rock In Rio Lisboa (2016) [HDTV 1080i]  Music

Posted by v3122 at June 2, 2016
Maroon 5 - Rock In Rio Lisboa (2016) [HDTV 1080i]

Maroon 5 - Rock In Rio Lisboa (2016)
TS: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 25fps | MPEG Audio 2ch, 384kbps
Rock / Pop-Rock | 01:28:03 | ~ 9.98 Gb

~ Maroon 5 at Parque da Bela Vista, Lisbon, Portugal ~
Maroon 5 - World Stage (Pearl Theater - Las Vegas, Nevada) 2011 [HDTV, 1080i]

Maroon 5 - World Stage (Pearl Theater - Las Vegas, Nevada) 2011
TS, MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 29.97fps | Dolby AC3, 2 ch, 384kbps
Rock / Pop-Rock | 00:44:04 | ~ 2.58 Gb

~ Maroon 5 live performance in Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, Nevada in 2011 ~

Maroon 5 - V (iTunes Asia Tour Edition) (2015)  Music

Posted by Pisulik at June 28, 2015
Maroon 5 - V (iTunes Asia Tour Edition) (2015)

Maroon 5 - V (iTunes Asia Tour Edition) (2015)
Pop | AAC M4A 256 kbps | 01:18:33 | 161 MB
Label: Interscope Records | Release Year: 2015

V - the fifth studio album by American pop rock band Maroon 5. The album was produced by Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder, Noel Zankanella, Shelbek, Sam Martin and Noah «Mailbox» Passov. The album is also expected to return keyboardist Jesse Carmichael, who returns after his absence in the group. The album release is scheduled for September 2, 2014. Label releases became «Interscope Records». The group Maroon 5 was formed in 1995 under the name «Kara's Flowers». It consisted of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Adam Levine, keyboardist Jesse Carmichael, bassist Mickey Madden and drummer Ryan Dusik. World success came in 2004 with the single «This Love». Team twice rose to the top spot of the national US charts - in 2007 with the song «Makes Me Wonder» and in 2011 with the single «Moves Like Jagger».
Billboard 2012 Year end Top Hot 100 Songs Best Singles Charts (2013)

Billboard 2012 Year end Top Hot 100 Songs Best Singles Charts (2013)
MP3 VBR kbps | Tracks: 100 | 06:64:08 | 867.85 Mb
Genre: Pop, Rock, R'n'B, Rap, Hip-Hop, Dance

NRJ Hits 2012  Music

Posted by cresus at Nov. 26, 2011
NRJ Hits 2012

NRJ Hits 2012 (2011)
Release: 2011 | Track: 20 | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 164.34 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: WM France

NRJ Hits 2012 les meilleurs tubes et nouveautés de l'année avec déférents artistes à renommé mondiale.
Maroon 5 - It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2008) {Deluxe Edition} Repost / New Rip

Maroon 5 - It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2008) {Deluxe Edition}
EAC Rip | WV (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 517 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 166 Mb
Full Scans (JPG, 600 dpi) ~ 218 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Pop, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Electro-Funk, Blue-Eyed Soul | A&M/Octone Records #0602517767669

It Won't Be Soon Before Long is the second studio album by the American rock band Maroon 5. It was released in May 2007 as the follow-up to their debut album Songs About Jane (2002). The name was inspired by a phrase the band adopted to keep themselves motivated while on their tour. The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling around 430,000 copies in its first week and, as of 2011, approximately 5 million copies worldwide. It is the first Maroon 5 studio release to feature drummer Matt Flynn. The band's former drummer, percussionist and background vocalist – Ryan Dusick, who officially left Maroon 5 in 2006 due to serious wrist and shoulder injuries, was credited as the "Musical Director".

Maroon 5 - V (2014)  Music

Posted by v3122 at Feb. 22, 2015
Maroon 5 - V (2014)

Maroon 5 - V (2014)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
222 Records / Interscope / Comp Music | Ukraine | ~ 314 or 114 Mb | Scans(jpg) Included
Pop Rock / Synth-pop | Scans(png, 600dpi) -> 276 Mb

It wasn't noted much at the time, but founding keyboardist Jesse Carmichael sat out Maroon 5's 2012 album Overexposed – a circumstance that just happened to coincide with Adam Levine capitalizing on his Voice-fueled stardom. Overexposed and over-filled with guest producers and songwriters drafted to compensate for the absent Carmichael, rapper Wiz Khalifa, reliable Swedish hitmakers Max Martin & Shellback, and icy OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder gave the group a steely sleekness to suit contemporary charts…

Maroon 5 - V (Deluxe Version) (2014)  Music

Posted by edi1967 at Sept. 6, 2014
Maroon 5 - V (Deluxe Version) (2014)

Maroon 5 - V (Deluxe Version) (2014)
Mp3 @ 320 Kbps | 245 MB + 5% recovery
1 CD | 14 Tracks | 00:52:12 | Full Scans
Genre: Pop | Label: Interscope Records

There, it was revealed that Maroon 5 have crafted new album V. In addition to the lead single "Maps" and the previously announced Gwen Stefani/The Voice collaboration "My Heart Is Open" (written by Sia), the deluxe edition of V will feature tracks like "Leaving California," "Coming Back For You" and "It Was Always You." Maroon 5 also rolled out its V artwork. Pulling a bit from Miley Cyrus' Bangerz cover, a bright neon pink "V" illuminates a bush filled, sandy beachfront. In the distance, Maroon 5's name is sprawled across some hills, bringint the world famous Hollywood sign into mind.
Maroon 5 - V {Deluxe Edition} (2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz] RE-UP

Maroon 5 - V (2014) [Deluxe Edition]
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time - 52:18 minutes | 1,3 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Maroon 5’s latest provides a sonic summation of the group’s journey to date – capturing the essence of the earliest M5 hits through to their most recent successes, as well as providing a picture of its artistic growth into the future. Bringing it all back home, V features the return of M5’s original keyboardist Jesse Carmichael to the fold, rejoining frontman Adam Levine, guitarist James Valentine, bassist Mickey Madden, drummer/percussionist Matt Flynn, and keyboardist PJ Morton after a two-year hiatus. The group's fifth studio album features singles "Maps" and "Animals".