Rasmus Stenholm

The Rasmus - Best Of 2001-2009 (2009)  Music

Posted by stfine at Nov. 29, 2009
The Rasmus - Best Of 2001-2009 (2009)

The Rasmus - Best Of 2001-2009 (2009)
Alternative/Pop Rock | MP3 VBR -V2 | hi-res cover, tags, playlist | 101 MB

2009 collection from the Finnish Alt-Rock band. Formed a decade and a half ago, the quartet were united in their effort to create a better English-language music scene in Finland. Now, with six albums behind them plus numerous awards and acoolades, The Rasmus take a look back at their best moments, proving yet again that they are Helsinki's finest musical export. 17 tracks including 'In The Shadows', 'No Fear', 'Livin' In A World Without You' and more.

The Rasmus - Full Discorgaphy (1996-2006)  Music

Posted by drZlo at Oct. 26, 2006
The Rasmus - Full Discorgaphy (1996-2006)

The Rasmus - Full Discorgaphy (1996-2006)
Rock | MP3 | 11 Albums | Tags + Covers

1996 - Peep
1997 - Playboys
1998 - Hell Of A Tester
2001 - Hell Of A Collection
2001 - Into
2003 - Dead Letters
2005 - Hide From The Sun
2005 - No Fear (Promo)
2005 - Sail Away (CDM)
2006 - Into (Limited Edition)
2006 - Shot

The Rasmus - No Fear VideoCllip  Music

Posted by a1022rilov at Oct. 4, 2006
The Rasmus - No Fear VideoCllip

No Fear
Mpg-2 | 720x480 lay2 48000Hz 384kbps | 44 Mb

The Rasmus - Hide From The Sun (2005)  Music

Posted by rd at Oct. 2, 2005
Парни выпустив 12 сентября новый альбом, уже начали шествие по европейским чартам... К работе над Hide From The Sun они подошли очень серьезно. Вокалист Lauri Ylonen новыми песнями гордится и уверяет, что The Rasmus стали настоящими профессионалами. Он добавляет, что Hide From The Sun – это новый имидж и новые аранжировки.

The Rasmus, “Hide From The Sun” (2005)

Viktoria Tolstoy - Meet Me at the Movies (2017)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at April 13, 2017
Viktoria Tolstoy - Meet Me at the Movies (2017)

Viktoria Tolstoy - Meet Me at the Movies
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, d.booklet | 48:39 min | 281 MB
Label: ACT Music - ACT 9827-2 | Tracks: 11 | Rls.date: 2017
Vocal Jazz

When Viktoria Tolstoy invites you to meet her at the movies, the emotions will run high…. and it will be a pleasure and a privilege to accept.

VA - Late Night Sessions: Autumn Collection (2003)  Music

Posted by JET 1 at Feb. 19, 2017
VA - Late Night Sessions: Autumn Collection (2003)

VA - Late Night Sessions: Autumn Collection (2003)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) +CUE, LOG | 936 MB | Covers Included
Genre: Electronic / Breaks / Trip Hop | Label: Ministry of Sound | Catalog Number: MOSCD77

39 sleazy late night tunes with Milk & Sugar, Dub Pistols, Moloko, Deepest Blue, Elbow, Fatboy Slim & more

VA - D-ROM Issue 3 (1998)  Music

Posted by TestTickles at Feb. 2, 2017
VA - D-ROM Issue 3 (1998)

VA - D-ROM Issue 3 (1998)
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 393 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 98 mb
Genre: hip-hop, rap, soul, R&B, turntablism, electronica, dub

This is issue #2 of D-ROM, a CD-ROM publication that came with issues of DJ Magazine. It is enhanced with programs and featured a demonstration video witjh Tony Vegas but it was also an audio CD, the highlight being a 25 minute mix featuring DJ Vadim and DJ Primecuts. The rest of the tracks are excerpts. Only the lossless version features the enhanced portion of the disc.
Dreamers' Circus - Second Movement (2015) {GO' Danish Folk Music GO0315CD}

Dreamers' Circus - Second Movement (2015) {GO' Danish Folk Music GO0315CD}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 262 Mb | MP3 @320 -> 110 Mb
Full Artwork @ 600 dpi (png) -> 251 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2015 GO' Danish Folk Music | GO0315CD
Folk / Nordic Folk

The Danish trio (Rune Tonsgaard Sørensen, violin; Ale Carr, cittern; Nikolaj Busk, piano & accordion) returns with their second recording of cross-genre folk music. Guests include a folk choir and The Danish String Quartet. The artists say: "We met by chance one night during a folk festival in Copenhagen. Ale and Rune were standing in the corner of a pub jamming some folk tunes. Nikolaj just came in, sat at the piano and began to play along. The three of us ended up playing together all through the night. That was in 2009. Six months after we met, Rune held his debut concert at the Royal Danish Academy of Music.
Taylor's Universe with Karsten Vogel - Experimental Health (1998) [Reissue 2006]

Taylor's Universe with Karsten Vogel - Experimental Health (1998) [Reissue 2006]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 334 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 121 MB | Covers - 12 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock/Fusion | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: MALS (MALS 123)

Danish multi-instrumentalist Robin Taylor has many outlets for his musical visions, one being his Taylor's Universe band. This group plays a more melodic and progressive style than his highly avant-garde/free jazz ensemble Taylor's Free Universe. Taylor has been releasing plenty of material from the vaults lately, and Experimental Health is no exception, originally recorded back in 1997 and 1998. With him on this project is sax legend Karsten Vogel, drummer Rasmus Grosell, flute/trombone/sax player Kim Menzer, guitarist Henning Plannthin, Jan Marsfeldt on keyboards, and Jytte Lindgerg on vocals. Taylor himself handles all sorts of instruments, like guitar, bass, keyboards, loops, and percussion…

VA - Erotic Jazz Moments (Essential Collection) (2016)  Music

Posted by ciklon5 at Aug. 27, 2016
VA - Erotic Jazz Moments (Essential Collection) (2016)

VA - Erotic Jazz Moments (Essential Collection) (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 03:31:25 | 486 Mb
Genre: Jazz, Lounge, Chillout / Label: KNM Special Marketing

KNM Special Marketing Presents Erotic Jazz Moments (Essential Collection), includes another 41 amazing Jazz, Lounge, Chillout. Must have for all Jazz, Lounge, Chillout lovers, when Support artists Nils Landgren feat. Michael Wollny, Lars Danielsson, Johan Norberg & Rasmus Kihlberg, Wolfgang Haffner with Jukka Perko, Dusko Goykovich, Jan Lundgren, Christopher Dell & Dan Berglund, Agathe Jazz Quartet filled with the contrast of this selection. Our website offers publication are available for acquaintance of listening and acquisition. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation.