Ruth Benedict

Valiant Ambition: George Washington, Benedict Arnold, and the Fate of the American Revolution

Valiant Ambition: George Washington, Benedict Arnold, and the Fate of the American Revolution by Nathaniel Philbrick
2016 | ISBN: 0525426787 | English | 448 pages | EPUB | 28 MB
Shot Down: The True Story of Pilot Howard Snyder and the Crew of the B-17 Susan Ruth [Audiobook]

Shot Down: The True Story of Pilot Howard Snyder and the Crew of the B-17 Susan Ruth [Audiobook] by Steve Snyder
English | October 26, 2015 | ASIN: B0172DFVA6 | [email protected] kbps | 8 hrs 51 mins | 244 MB
Narrator: Richard Rieman

Fated: Alex Verus, Book 1 by Benedict Jacka  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by serpmolot at Oct. 29, 2016
Fated: Alex Verus, Book 1 by Benedict Jacka

Fated: Alex Verus, Book 1 by Benedict Jacka
Audiobook Unabridged | English | September 2, 2014 | ISBN: 1452668760 | ASIN: B00M1Z28WU | mp3 | 2 ch 64 Kbps | 10 hrs 33 min | 291 MB
Valiant Ambition: George Washington, Benedict Arnold, and the Fate of the American Revolution (Audiobook) (Repost)

Valiant Ambition: George Washington, Benedict Arnold, and the Fate of the American Revolution By Nathaniel Philbrick, read by Scott Brick
2016 | 13 hours and 18 mins Pages | ISBN: 0147524369 | MP3 64 kbps | 377 MB
Ruth Negga and Joel Edgerton - Mario Testino Photoshoot 2016

Ruth Negga & Joel Edgerton - Mario Testino Shoot
11 jpg | up to 3000*2754 | 56.35 MB
Various actors

Ruth Ware - La donna della cabina numero 10  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by SSCN1926 at Oct. 13, 2016
Ruth Ware - La donna della cabina numero 10

Ruth Ware - La donna della cabina numero 10
Italian | Corbaccio | 2016 | EPUB | Pages 317 | ASIN: B01LXV34S0 | 0.47 Mb

Georgia Ruth - Fossil Scale (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at Oct. 7, 2016
Georgia Ruth - Fossil Scale (2016)

Georgia Ruth - Fossil Scale
Pop | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 49:21 min | 120 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Navigator Records | Tracks: 12 | Rls.date: 2016

Long-awaited second album from the Welsh chanteuse, recently heard on Manic Street Preacher's 'Futurology' album. Georgia's debut album, 'Week of Pines' won the 2013 Welsh Music Prize. Georgia's new album, Fossil Scale is a gorgeous hybrid mix of pop, electronica and folk that will likely appeal to fans of St Vincent, Feist and Bat For Lashes.

Emma Ruth Rundle - Marked for Death (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at Oct. 4, 2016
Emma Ruth Rundle - Marked for Death (2016)

Emma Ruth Rundle - Marked for Death
Post-Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 38:11 min | 101 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Sargent House | Tracks: 08 | Rls.date: 2016

Sophomore solo album from Emma Ruth Rundle, (Marriages (Lead Vocals/Guitar) and Red Sparowes (Guitar)). '…a sophomore effort of Cat Power-like tenderness and PJ Harvey-level intensity' The Fader / '…a sort of old-souled wisdom, conjuring the vastness of a sea.' Pitchfork // Emma Ruth Rundle's 2nd solo album, Marked for Death, mines feelings of loss, defeat, heartache and self-destructiveness to emerge with the most honest and compelling accomplishment of an already prolific career.
Rayne Ivanushka, Carlton Ruth and Iggy Kolomiyets by Lucas Passmore for Treats! Magazine

Rayne Ivanushka - Lucas Passmore Photoshoot
15 jpg | up to 1300*868 | 9.45 MB
Amercian model

Dear Ruth (1947)  Video

Posted by ChumPaa at Sept. 16, 2016
Dear Ruth (1947)

Dear Ruth (1947)
A Film by William D. Russell
DVDRip | MKV | 1h 31min | 720x538 | AVC @ 1800Kbps | AAC @ 160Kbps
Lang: English | Subs: None | 1.25 GB
Genre: Comedy | Romance

Adapted from the popular stage play of the same name, Dear Ruth features Mona Freeman as teenaged Miriam Watkins, who can't keep her nose out of other people's affairs. Fired up by patriotism, Miriam inaugurates a warm pen-pal relationship with an overseas air force officer (William Holden), hinting at a future marriage. When the airman arrives in town, he insists upon seeing Miriam's older sister Ruth (Joan Caulfield). It seems that Miriam, in an effort to appear older, signed her letters with her sister's name, and even enclosed her sister's picture. Ruth, however, is engaged to her nerdish employer (Billy DeWolfe), and it isn't hard to imagine the plot convolutions that ensue from this set-up. Dear Ruth was written by Norman Krasna, who based the Watkins household on the family of his old friend Groucho Marx (whose first wife's name was Ruth).