The Church of Fear

The Church of Fear: Inside the Weird World of Scientology [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Aug. 21, 2016
The Church of Fear: Inside the Weird World of Scientology [Audiobook]

The Church of Fear: Inside the Weird World of Scientology [Audiobook] by John Sweeney
English | May 19, 2015 | ASIN: B00WKJQ3DW, ISBN: 1531826113 | [email protected] kbps | 10 hrs 11 mins | 131 MB
Narrator: John Sweeney | Genre: Nonfiction/Religion/Journalism

The Church of Fear: Inside the Weird World of Scientology  

Posted by tarantoga at Jan. 13, 2013
The Church of Fear: Inside the Weird World of Scientology

John Sweeney, "The Church of Fear: Inside the Weird World of Scientology"
ISBN: 1909269034 | 2013 | EPUB/MOBI | 280 pages | 333 KB/544 KB

The Naked Gun 2½: The Smell of Fear (1991)  Video

Posted by Helladot at Aug. 10, 2016
The Naked Gun 2½: The Smell of Fear (1991)

The Naked Gun 2½: The Smell of Fear (1991)
BRRip 720p | MKV | 1280 x 720 | x264 @ 2560 Kbps | 1h 25mn | 1,87 Gb
Audio: English AC3 5.1 @ 448 Kbps | Subs: English (embedded)
Genre: Comedy, Crime | Director: David Zucker

Lt. Frank Drebbin returns to save the day once again. This time he's out to foil the "big boys" in the energy business. A top scientist (Dr Mainheimer) is about to publish his report on energy supply for the future. Things don't look good for the traditional suppliers; oil, coal and nuclear. To save their industries, the suppliers kidnap Mainheimer and replace him with a decoy with a more favourable report. Jane, the Dr's secretary, is Drebbin's old flame; they're passionate love affair is thus rekindled.

The Rule of Fear - Luke Delaney  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at July 6, 2016
The Rule of Fear - Luke Delaney

The Rule of Fear - Luke Delaney
English | 2016 | 430 Pages | ISBN: 0007585721 | EPUB | 1.71 MB

The new novel by Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of the terrifyingly authentic DI Sean Corrigan series. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.
Jack King is a sergeant on the Met's promotional fast-track. Tasked with catching whoever is preying on children on a notorious estate, he and his small team take on the challenge with gusto, determined to find the culprit and clean up the estate - gaining glory for themselves in the process…

American Foreign Policy and The Politics of Fear: Threat Inflation since 9/11  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by roxul at June 15, 2016
American Foreign Policy and The Politics of Fear: Threat Inflation since 9/11

A. Trevor Thrall ; Jane K. Cramer, "American Foreign Policy and The Politics of Fear: Threat Inflation since 9/11"
English | ISBN: 0415777690, 0415777682 | 2009 | 254 pages | PDF | 2 MB

The Church of Notre Dame in Montreal: An Architectural History  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by DZ123 at June 8, 2016
The Church of Notre Dame in Montreal: An Architectural History

Franklin Toker, "The Church of Notre Dame in Montreal: An Architectural History"
English | 1991 | ISBN: 0773508481 | PDF | pages: 209 | 13,8 mb

The King of Fear: Part Two: A Garrett Reilly Thriller by Drew Chapman  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by bisneswoman at June 5, 2016
The King of Fear: Part Two: A Garrett Reilly Thriller by Drew Chapman

The King of Fear: Part Two: A Garrett Reilly Thriller by Drew Chapman
English | December 1, 2015 | ASIN: B011IXQSZI | 163 pages | EPUB/MOBI | 0.7 MB/0.8 MB

The blistering sequel to The Ascendant: An action-packed thriller starring a bond trader turned antihero. Unlikely patriot Garrett Reilly can identify threats against America from both inside and outside the nation’s borders. But now the whole world’s economy is at risk…

The Wages Of Fear (1953) [Criterion Collection]  Video

Posted by Helladot at May 24, 2016
The Wages Of Fear (1953) [Criterion Collection]

The Wages Of Fear (1953)
BRRip 720p | MKV | 960 x 720 | x264 @ 2150 Kbps | 148 min | 2,54 Gb
Audio: French AC3 1.0 @ 192 Kbps | Subtitles: English (embedded)
Genre: Adventure, Drama, Thriller | A film by Henri-Georges Clouzot

In a squalid South American oil town, four desperate men sign on for a suicide mission to drive trucks loaded with nitroglycerin over a treacherous mountain route. As they ferry their explosive cargo to a faraway oil fire, each bump and jolt tests their courage, their friendship, and their nerves. The result is one of the greatest thrillers ever committed to celluloid, a white-knuckle ride from France’s legendary master of suspense, Henri-Georges Clouzot.
Rewire Your Anxious Brain: How to Use the Neuroscience of Fear to End Anxiety, Panic, and Worry [Audiobook]

Rewire Your Anxious Brain: How to Use the Neuroscience of Fear to End Anxiety, Panic, and Worry [Audiobook] by Catherine M. Pittman, Elizabeth M. Karle
English | July 29, 2015 | ASIN: B012ZMUNIE | [email protected] kbps | 6 hrs 30 mins | 179 MB
Narrator: Susannah Mars | Genre: Nonfiction/Psychology

Fifty Years in the Church of Rome  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by FenixN at April 8, 2016
Fifty Years in the Church of Rome

Fifty Years in the Church of Rome
Audio CDs in MP3 / English: MP3, 64 kb/s (1 ch) | Duration: 31:46:48 | 2016 | ISBN-10: N/A | ASIN: B01COPILWW | 876 MB
Genre: Religion

This is an excellent look at the religious system of the Catholic Church from the inside.