Tom Astor

The Purple Diaries: Mary Astor and the Most Sensational Hollywood Scandal of the 1930s

The Purple Diaries: Mary Astor and the Most Sensational Hollywood Scandal of the 1930s by Joseph Egan
English | November 22, 2016 | ISBN: 1682302997 | EPUB | 300 pages | 7 MB

Mary Astor's Purple Diary: The Great American Sex Scandal of 1936  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Jan. 2, 2017
Mary Astor's Purple Diary: The Great American Sex Scandal of 1936

Edward Sorel, "Mary Astor's Purple Diary: The Great American Sex Scandal of 1936"
ISBN: 1631490230 | 2016 | EPUB | 176 pages | 89 MB
Emmylou Harris - Singin' With Emmylou, Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 (2003) {Raven Records RVCD-93/RVCD-164}

Emmylou Harris - Singin' With Emmylou, Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 (2003) {Raven Records RVCD-93/RVCD-164}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 863 Mb | MP3 @320 -> 333 Mb
Full Artwork @ 300 dpi (jpg) -> 49 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2000, 2003 Raven Records | RVCD-93 / RVCD-164
Country / Progressive Country / Alternative Country / Country Rock / Contemporary Country

Although it is no secret that Emmylou Harris is one of the modern era's most prolific guest vocalists, it's only when you see her appearances laid out one after the other that you realize just how many other performers have called upon her over the years – a gamut that runs from Linda Ronstadt to Little Feat, from Bob Dylan to Bonnie Raitt.

Nancy: The Story of Lady Astor  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Nov. 11, 2016
Nancy: The Story of Lady Astor

Nancy: The Story of Lady Astor by Adrian Fort
English | January 21, 2014 | ISBN: 1250042674, 031259903X | EPUB | 400 pages | 2 MB

Amy Astor - Rote Glut: Erotische Geschichte  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by rotten comics at Aug. 17, 2016
Amy Astor - Rote Glut: Erotische Geschichte

Amy Astor - Rote Glut: Erotische Geschichte
2016 | ASIN: B00QGL6LSC | German | 44 pages | EPUB, MOBI | 1.7 MB

Astor Script  Graphics

Posted by art_links at June 15, 2015
Astor Script

Astor Script
TTF | OTF | WOFF | 1 Font | 21 KB

Astor Script is a handwritten calligraphy font with a classic and elegant touch. This font is so versatile and adventurous and it can be used on any project.

The Astor Orphan: A Memoir (Audiobook) (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by happy4all at April 7, 2015
The Astor Orphan: A Memoir (Audiobook) (Repost)

The Astor Orphan: A Memoir (Audiobook) By Alexandra Aldrich, read by Tavia Gilbert
Unabridged edition 2013 | 5 hours and 14 minutes | ISBN: n/a , ASIN: B00CI9BY5Q | MP3 64 kbps | 151 MB

John Jacob Astor: America's First Multimillionaire (repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Veslefrikk at Jan. 30, 2015
John Jacob Astor: America's First Multimillionaire (repost)

Axel Madsen "John Jacob Astor: America's First Multimillionaire"
Wiley | 2001-01-19 | ISBN: 0471385034 | 304 pages | PDF | 2 MB
Astoria: John Jacob Astor and Thomas Jefferson's Lost Pacific Empire: A Story of Wealth, Ambition, and Survival

Astoria: John Jacob Astor and Thomas Jefferson's Lost Pacific Empire: A Story of Wealth, Ambition, and Survival
Language: English | MOBI | ISBN-10: 0062218298 | 2014 | 400 pages | 4 MB

In the tradition of The Lost City of Z and Skeleton in the Zahara, Astoria is the thrilling, true-adventure tale of the 1810 Astor Expedition, an epic, now forgotten, three-year journey to forge an American empire on the Pacific Coast. Peter Stark offers a harrowing saga in which a band of explorers battled nature, starvation, and madness to establish the first American settlement in the Pacific Northwest and opened up what would become the Oregon trail, permanently altering the nation's landscape and its global standing.

Uncle Tom’s Cabin (1927)  Video

Posted by Notsaint at May 14, 2014
Uncle Tom’s Cabin (1927)

Uncle Tom’s Cabin (1927)
DVD5 | VIDEO_TS | NTSC | 4:3 | 720x480 | 4700 kbps | 4.3Gb
Audio: English AC3 2.0 @ 192 Kbps soundtrack | Subtitles: English intertitles
01:52:00 | USA | Drama, History

Slavery tears apart a black family in the South before the start of the Civil War.