co ed Confidential

Co-ed Combat: The New Evidence That Women Shouldn't Fight the Nation's Wars  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by bakerman at Feb. 20, 2017
Co-ed Combat:  The New Evidence That Women Shouldn't Fight the Nation's Wars

Co-ed Combat: The New Evidence That Women Shouldn't Fight the Nation's Wars
Sentinel | 2007 | ISBN: 1595230432 | English | 372 pages | PDF | 58 MB

Date with a Kidnapper / Kidnapped Co-Ed (1976)  Video

Posted by fekmax at July 15, 2013
Date with a Kidnapper / Kidnapped Co-Ed (1976)

Date with a Kidnapper / Kidnapped Co-Ed (1976)
English | DVDRip | XviD 1190 kbps | 624x464 | 23.98 fps | 700 MB
Audio: MP3, 86 kbps | Stereo | 48000 Hz | Runtime: 01:15:56 minutes
Genre: Horror | Thriller

A woman living in a boarding house is kidnapped by a small-time criminal. Soon others in the gang try to take her away from him so they can get the ransom.

Dancing Co-Ed (1939)  Video

Posted by serpmolot at March 23, 2011
Dancing Co-Ed (1939)

Dancing Co-Ed (1939)
DVDRip | AVI | Run time: ~84 min | XviD 720x528 ~2075 kbps avg | 1.46 GB
audio#1: English | Dolby AC3 2 ch ~192 Kbps | audio#2: Russian | Dolby AC3 2 ch ~192 Kbps
Comedy, Romance

Right before the dancing Tobius' ought to film a new production, his wife tells Freddy Tobius that she's pregnant. So the producer desperately has to seek a replacement and starts a countrywide competition among all college girls. However the contest is bogus: young dancer Patty Marlow is sent to a little college in the Midwest. Only Pug, a college reporter, suspects something.

Girl: Co-Ed Diaries  Comics

Posted by tot167 at Nov. 10, 2009
Girl: Co-Ed Diaries

Kevin Taylor, "Girl: Co-Ed Diaries"
Erotic Comic | english | 24 pages | jpg | 5,8 MB

Boya Chinese: Quasi-Intermediate 2 (2nd Ed.)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Linguist_expert at Nov. 9, 2015
Boya Chinese: Quasi-Intermediate 2 (2nd Ed.)

Boya Chinese: Quasi-Intermediate 2 (2nd Ed.)
PDF | 2013 | Language: English / Chinese | ISBN-10: 7301208502 | 264 pages | 144 MB

The book is the primary section of Boya Chinese, suitable for beginners and novices who learn Chinese. This book is compiled in the framework of structure - scenario - function; its content dominatly is close to the lives of students, including some situations on campus as well as student- related daily life, which is more practical and appliable for students. This separate voice part of this book is intended for beginners.

Boya Chinese: Elementary 1 (2nd Ed.)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Linguist_expert at Nov. 7, 2015
Boya Chinese: Elementary 1 (2nd Ed.)

Boya Chinese: Elementary 1 (2nd Ed.)
PDF | 2013 | Language: English / Chinese | ISBN-10: 730120907X | 434 pages | 99 MB

The book is the primary section of Boya Chinese, suitable for beginners and novices who learn Chinese. This book is compiled in the framework of structure - scenario - function; its content dominatly is close to the lives of students, including some situations on campus as well as student- related daily life, which is more practical and appliable for students. This separate voice part of this book is intended for beginners.

New Practical Chinese Reader Vol. 1 (2nd.Ed.)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Linguist_expert at Sept. 8, 2015
New Practical Chinese Reader Vol. 1 (2nd.Ed.)

New Practical Chinese Reader Vol. 1 (2nd.Ed.)
Audio CDs: Chinese / English MP3, 128 Kbps (1 channel) | Duration: 4 hours | 2010 | ISBN-10: 7561926235
Overal size: 234 MB | Genre: Learning Chinese | Level: Beginner to Intermediate

New Practical Chinese Reader is a new series of textbooks designed for native English speakers to learn Chinese. It consists of 70 lessons in six volumes, covering beginning to intermediate levels for three years of instruction. It has been compiled under the guidance of the new the HSK Guideline and in consultation with NOTCFL Syllabus. The objective of this series is to develop the student's ability to communicate in Chinese through the study of language structure, language function, and related cultural knowledge along with the training of listening, speaking, reading and writing skills.

Brent Schlender, Rick Tetzeli - Steve Jobs confidential  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by SSCN1926 at Jan. 28, 2017
Brent Schlender, Rick Tetzeli - Steve Jobs confidential

Brent Schlender, Rick Tetzeli - Steve Jobs confidential
Italian | SPERLING & KUPFER | 2015 | EPUB | Pages 263 | ASIN: B00VKYTR3Q | 1.10 Mb

Praying Mantis - The Journey Goes On (2003) [Japanese Ed.]  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at Dec. 3, 2016
Praying Mantis - The Journey Goes On (2003) [Japanese Ed.]

Praying Mantis - The Journey Goes On (2003) [Japanese Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 461 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 156 Mb | Scans | 99 Mb | Time: 59:35
Pony Canyon Inc. | PCCY-01636
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, NWOBHM

Released in 2003, The Journey Goes On is the band's seventh studio album for metal act featuring dual vocalists, Dougie White (Rainbow/Malmsteen) & John Sloman (Lone Star/Gary Moore), the followup to 2000's 'Nowhere To Hide'. Includes guitarist Dennis Stratton (Iron Maiden) & founding members Chris & Tino Troy. The Journey Goes On is a first rate melodic rock album, and should especially appeal to fans of Demon, Ten, Cornerstone, Magnum, and John Payne-era Asia. If you're expecting a NWOBHM revival album though, you're going to be disappointed.

Babylon Confidential: A Memoir of Love, Sex, and Addiction  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Bayron at Oct. 3, 2016
Babylon Confidential: A Memoir of Love, Sex, and Addiction

Babylon Confidential: A Memoir of Love, Sex, and Addiction by Claudia Christian, Morgan Grant Buchanan
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1937856062 | 320 pages | PDF | 37 MB