Good Karma

Roxette - Good Karma (2016)  Music

Posted by popsakov at June 3, 2016
Roxette - Good Karma (2016)

Roxette - Good Karma (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 286 Mb | Covers Included (JPG, 300 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Pop, Rock, Electronic, Dance | Parlophone / Roxette Recordings #5054197105524

Good Karma is the tenth studio album by Swedish pop rock duo Roxette. The album was released on 3 June 2016 by Parlophone. It is the first album under a new international recording contract with Parlophone's parent company, Warner Music Group. "It Just Happens" was released as the album's first single on 8 April 2016. Per Gessle said of the album: "For the new record, we wanted to combine our classic Roxette sound with a modern and slightly unpredictable production to create a soundscape where you would both recognise our sound and find something new."

Roxette - Good Karma (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at June 2, 2016
Roxette - Good Karma (2016)

Roxette - Good Karma
Pop, Pop Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 38:01 min | 101 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Roxette Recordings | Tracks: 11 | Rls.date: 2016

30 years ago, Per Gessle and Marie Fredriksson began her impressive career, in which they sold worldwide more than 75 million albums to date. Now ROXETTE report four years after their last album "Travelling" with a new studio material back: "GOOD KARMA" will be released on 03 June.

The Good Karma Diet: Eat Gently, Feel Amazing, Age in Slow Motion  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by free4magazines at June 15, 2015
The Good Karma Diet: Eat Gently, Feel Amazing, Age in Slow Motion

The Good Karma Diet: Eat Gently, Feel Amazing, Age in Slow Motion
Language: English | AZW3 / EPUB / MOBI | ISBN-10: 0399173153 | 2015 | 320 pages | 0.9 MB / 0.6 MB / 0.9 MB

Many popular diets call for avoiding some foods or eating others exclusively. But as The Good Karma Diet reveals, the secret to looking and feeling great is actually quite simple: Treat our planet and all its inhabitants well. In this revolutionary book, bestselling author Victoria Moran reveals that by doing what’s best for all creatures and the planet, you align your eating with your ethics—a powerful health and wellness tool if there ever was one!

KARMA - House 101: Combi Creation Series for the Korg M3  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by serpmolot at Jan. 19, 2017
KARMA - House 101: Combi Creation Series for the Korg M3

KARMA - House 101: Combi Creation Series for the Korg M3
English | flv | H264 640x480 | AAC 2 ch | 7 hrs | 3.61 GB
eLearning
Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect (2017) {Sony Music}

Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect (2017)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) | 319 mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 112 mb
Alternative, Rock, Indie | Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

The anticipated debut album from Sundara Karma. This is a band we've been into for a good while now, they played at New Slang with The Wombats and we've been excited by singles like Loveblood and Flame. A great UK guitar-indie-band doing the indie thing their own way! Fans of Blossoms, Swim Deep and The Kill.

Healing Ancestral Karma: Free Yourself from Unhealthy Family Patterns  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Bayron at June 18, 2016
Healing Ancestral Karma: Free Yourself from Unhealthy Family Patterns

Healing Ancestral Karma: Free Yourself from Unhealthy Family Patterns by Steven D. Farmer
English | 2014 | ISBN: 1938289331 | 256 pages | EPUB | 1,7 MB
The Yoga Collective - Clear Your Past Karma And Arcline with Sukhdev Jackson (2015)

The Yoga Collective - Clear Your Past Karma And Arcline with Sukhdev Jackson (2015)
WEBRip | English | MP4 | 1280 x 720 | AVC ~1818 Kbps | 23.976 fps
AAC | 160 kbps | 48.0 KHz | 2 channel | 00:16:37 | 236 MB
Genre: Video Training / Yoga, Meditation, Relaxation, Stress Relief

This meditation is for the arcline and to clear the karma that has been stocked up in it. You’ll experience what Wahe Guru actually means (“the indescribable joy of going from the darkness to the light”). It’s just a hand of prayer. Remember, the power of Infinity is not outside of you — it is inside of you. When “I” and Infinity create impact, you’ll become totally divine. Otherwise, there’s a duality which keeps you away from reality, and the pain is humongous. Translation of mantra: Wahe Guru- Great Beyond description is the experience of God's Wisdom Wahe Jio- Great Beyond Description is the experience of God Blessing the Soul.

Karma Chakme's Mountain Dharma, Volume 1  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by interes at June 22, 2015
Karma Chakme's Mountain Dharma, Volume 1

Karma Chakme's Mountain Dharma, Volume 1 by Khenpo Karthar Rinpoche
English | 2005 | ISBN: 0974109207 | 395 pages | PDF | 13,3 MB

ThemeForest Karma Responsive WordPress Theme v4.2  Graphics

Posted by speedzodiac_ at June 9, 2015
ThemeForest Karma Responsive WordPress Theme v4.2

ThemeForest Karma Responsive WordPress Theme v4.2 | 37 Mb
Layered PNG, Layered PSD, PHP Files, CSS Files, JS Files

Karma features an amazingly powerful administration panel. The extensive array of options combined with a familiar WordPress user interface make this the most usable options panel you’ve ever experienced. It also comes completely white label, so your clients will think you’re an absolute rockstar.

Karma: A Story Across Lives by J C Andrijeski  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by bisneswoman at May 14, 2015
Karma: A Story Across Lives by J C Andrijeski

Karma: A Story Across Lives by J C Andrijeski
English | November 20, 2013 | ASIN: B004F9P890 | 44 pages | EPUB/MOBI | 0.1 MB/0.2 MB

What if Hitler and Churchill were actually playing out an age-old battle between two rivals that had been incarnating together over and over across time? Exploring roles from evil to good to lazy and decadent in an attempt to understand the human experience, one of these beings seems destined to destroy the other, no matter what the circumstances, no matter how much the world changes over time.