Marie Clayre

Confessions of Marie Antoinette  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Jeembo at Dec. 3, 2016
Confessions of Marie Antoinette

Confessions of Marie Antoinette by Juliet Grey
English | 2013 | ISBN: 0345523903 | 464 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 11.2 MB

A novel for fans of Philippa Gregory and Michelle Moran, Confessions of Marie Antoinette blends rich historical detail with searing drama, bringing to life the first years of the French Revolution and the final days of the legendary French queen.

Marie Claire Maison Italia - 2016 Full Year Issues Collection  Magazines

Posted by crazy-slim at Dec. 1, 2016
Marie Claire Maison Italia - 2016 Full Year Issues Collection

Marie Claire Maison Italia - 2016 Full Year Issues Collection
Italian | 11 issues | True PDF | 619 MB

Marie Claire UK - January 2017  Magazines

Posted by crazy-slim at Dec. 1, 2016
Marie Claire UK - January 2017

Marie Claire UK - January 2017
English | 180 pages | True PDF | 49 MB

Marie Claire Maison Italia - Dicembre 2016 - Gennaio 2017  Magazines

Posted by crazy-slim at Nov. 25, 2016
Marie Claire Maison Italia - Dicembre 2016 - Gennaio 2017

Marie Claire Maison Italia - Dicembre 2016 - Gennaio 2017
Italian | 180 pages | True PDF | 57 MB

Marie-Antoinette, Carnet secret d'une reine  Comics

Posted by ALGEROIS at Nov. 23, 2016
Marie-Antoinette, Carnet secret d'une reine

Marie-Antoinette, Carnet secret d'une reine
French | CBR | 95 pages | 73 MB

Marie Claire Spain - Diciembre 2016  Magazines

Posted by Torries at Nov. 22, 2016
Marie Claire Spain - Diciembre 2016

Marie Claire Spain - Diciembre 2016
Spanish | 184 pages | True PDF | 68 MB

Marie-Antoinette  Comics

Posted by Mendose at Nov. 21, 2016
Marie-Antoinette

Marie-Antoinette
French | CBR | 98 pages | 30.2 MB

Marie de los dragones (Tomo 3): Amaury  Comics

Posted by Coda at Nov. 21, 2016
Marie de los dragones (Tomo 3): Amaury

Marie de los dragones (Tomo 3): Amaury
Soleil, 2016 | Spanish | CBR | 48 págs. | 99.3 MB
Lisa-Marie Oschmann by Julian Kasseckert for B-Authentique Magazine

Lisa-Marie Oschmann - Julian Kasseckert Photoshoot
10 jpg | up to 1280*1712 | 7.6 MB
German model

Evelyne Lever, "Marie-Antoinette, la dernière reine"  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at Nov. 20, 2016
Evelyne Lever, "Marie-Antoinette, la dernière reine"

Evelyne Lever, "Marie-Antoinette, la dernière reine"
CdL | 2009 | ISBN: 2353830838 | French | MP3 256 Kbps | Lenght: 02:45:00 | 266 MB

Marie-Antoinette, ce nom symbolise, à lui seul, les fastes de Versailles, les grâces de Trianon, et l’incroyable destin d’une jeune femme précipitée des marches du trône sur celles de l’échafaud. Fille de l’impératrice d’Autriche, elle épouse à quatorze ans l’héritier du trône de France qui devient roi en 1774 sous le nom de Louis XVI. Reine à vingt ans, elle adopte l’attitude d’une enfant gatée. …