Orcs

ORCS! 001 (2016)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Feb. 23, 2016
ORCS! 001 (2016)

ORCS! 001 (2016)
English | CBR | 32 pages | 35.67 MB

The ORCS are here, and they've come for you! Follow our abominable heros as they steal, fight and adventure through the Known World, causing hilarity and ruin in their wake.

La Guerre des Orcs - Tome 01 - L’art de la guerre  Comics

Posted by Maroutan at May 10, 2014
La Guerre des Orcs - Tome 01 - L’art de la guerre

La Guerre des Orcs - Tome 01 - L’art de la guerre
French | CBR | 49 pages | 36.44 MB

"Pour et par la guerre, vivre et mourir en Orc".
Obéissant à ces paroles millénaires, les Orcs labourent dans l’acier et le sang les terres qui se trouvent sur leur route. Mais depuis plusieurs années, les Elfes, les Nains et les Hommes unissent leurs forces pour exterminer les tribus orcs et décimer cette race. Aujourd’hui, leur victoire est presque totale. Il ne leur reste plus qu’à tuer leur roi et ses derniers braves. Parmi les survivants, un Orc n’entend pas fuir devant l’ennemi. Il se nomme Kil’Tyrson et semble le seul espoir. Pourtant, ses yeux sont pâles, marque de lâcheté pour les Orcs, et dans son sang coule le plus infamant des vices : la ruse.
Se pourrait-il que le dernier Orc à brandir le fer sur un champ de bataille ne soit pas le meilleur mais le pire ?

Archon 001 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Oct. 12, 2015
Archon 001 (2015)

Archon 001 (2015)
English | CBR | 28 pages | 34.79 MB

Las Vegas, 1981. Gareth Thompson, a Vietnam veteran and single father, has just accepted a security job at the new fantasy-themed “Archon Hotel and Casino.” However, he’ll soon discover all the Orcs, Elves and Dragons at the Resort are not people in costumes, but actual creatures of myth and legend.

Wollodrïn - Tome 02 - Le matin des cendres 2/2  Comics

Posted by Maroutan at May 23, 2014
Wollodrïn - Tome 02 - Le matin des cendres 2/2

Wollodrïn - Tome 02 - Le matin des cendres 2/2
French | CBR | 56 pages | 103.41 MB

Le groupe des prisonniers de la cellule XXVII a volé en éclats à la suite d'une bataille sanglante : tandis que les uns ont réussi à fuir, les autres sont capturés par les orcs. La mission semble désormais oubliée, et pourtant les deux rescapés Rohrr et Ebrinh ne comptent pas s'arrêter là, décidés à sauver leurs amis d'une mort certaine et à tenir parole. Mais le temps leur est compté…

Wollodrïn T01 Ashen Morning Part 1 of 2  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at July 6, 2013
Wollodrïn T01 Ashen Morning Part 1 of 2

Wollodrïn T01 Ashen Morning Part 1 of 2
English | CBR | 54 pages | 55.09 MB

Sentenced to death, the prisoners of the 28th cell are offered a deal that can not be refused. To avoid death penalty, they agree to go on risky mission that includes infiltrating the territory of orcs and retrieving a kidnapped wealthy heiress…

World of Warcraft - Shadow Wing 1 - The Dragons of Outland (2010)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at April 1, 2013
World of Warcraft - Shadow Wing 1 - The Dragons of Outland (2010)

World of Warcraft - Shadow Wing 1 - The Dragons of Outland (2010)
English | CBR | 156 pages | 152.01 MB

At the end of Warcraft: The Sunwell Trilogy, blue dragon Tyrygosa and human paladin Jorad Mace left the Ghostlands…but on their way to Jorad's destination, the two are drawn through a dark portal and into Outland, from which the Orcs and other species in the World of Warcraft originated. There, they find a group of dragons unlike any Tyri has seen…Will they be able to control this strange, mutated army before it overtakes them?

JRR Tolkien - The True Lord of the Rings (2012)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Nov. 6, 2012
JRR Tolkien - The True Lord of the Rings (2012)

JRR Tolkien - The True Lord of the Rings (2012)
English | CBR | 24 pages | 24.11 MB

He imagined realms of wizards, orcs and hobbits and elevated fantasy from pulp to respected literature. J.R.R. Tolkien, the iconic author who captivated generations with his rich and complex mythology of Middle Earth, is the subject of his own tale in a special edition of Bluewater Productions’ latest biography comic title “Orbit.”

El Tesoro del Orco  Comics

Posted by Coda at Aug. 18, 2011
El Tesoro del Orco

El Tesoro del Orco
IBooks Graphic Novel, 2005 | CBR | B&W | Spanish | 59.1 MB | 178 pages
Kevin J Anderson & Alex Nino (Author)

In the tradition of Lord of the Rings and The Sword of Shannara, Gree is a workaday Orc without many aspirations, as greedy and nasty as they come. But soon, after he and his fellow orcs lay siege to a human castle, Gree comes upon a hidden treasure, one more precious than mere gold… and one which will change his life forever

Merlin T04 - Avalon (2010)  Comics

Posted by WEATHERMAX at July 6, 2011
Merlin T04 - Avalon (2010)

Merlin T04 - Avalon (2010)
CBR | Released in French Sep 2003 | 45 Pages | 40.04 MB

Merlin, the great fantasy saga continues! On the advice of Ahes, Merlin began a campaign against the defenders of Christ. Maelwys king of Lindin is the first to see its lands submerged by the armies of orcs and trolls ... In Londinium, the British kings held a council of war with two opposing camps: that of Vortigern and the priest Patrick who has only one desire, to end this so called messiah ... For their part, Blaise and Maelle are looking for Brendann himself in search of the Grail ... Destination, Avalon, a land inhabited by the legendary ladies of the lake ... Another fine scanlation (a portmanteau of scan and translation) of a Soleil publication by the Dragonz team.

Dungeons and Dragons #2  Comics

Posted by WEATHERMAX at Dec. 19, 2010
Dungeons and Dragons #2

Dungeons and Dragons #2
CBZ (Minutemen-DTs) | IDW | Released Dec 15 2010 | 32 Pages (With Game Module) | 34.69 MB
+ Dungeons and Dragons #1

A new era in DUNGEONS & DRAGONS history continues in the second part of 'Shadowplague.' Adric Fell and his band of heroes pursue a peculiar breed of zombies into the wilderness... and straight into a standoff between a trapped wagon train and marauding orcs. Their shape-changing foe is hidden in the chaos-but on which side? --