Sturgill Simpson

Sturgill Simpson - A Sailor's Guide to Earth (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at April 16, 2016
Sturgill Simpson - A Sailor's Guide to Earth (2016)

Sturgill Simpson - A Sailor's Guide to Earth
Country, Singer-Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 38:50 min | 101 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Atlantic | Tracks: 09 | 2016

Produced by Simpson, A Sailor's Guide To Earth was written-beginning to end-as a letter to his first child who arrived during the summer of 2014 and features eight original songs as well as a rendition of Nirvana's "In Bloom."
Recorded primarily at Nashville's The Butcher Shoppe, Simpson was joined in the studio by Grammy Award-winning engineer David Ferguson (Johnny Cash, John Prine, "Cowboy" Jack Clement) and assistant engineer Sean Sullivan. Along with members of his touring band, the album features Dave Roe on bass, Dan Dugmore on steel guitar, Dougie Wilkinson on bagpipes, Garo Yellin and Arthur Cook on cello, Jonathan Dinklage and Whitney LaGrange on violin and special guests The Dap-Kings.

Pretenders - Alone (2016)  Music

Posted by popsakov at Oct. 23, 2016
Pretenders - Alone (2016)

Pretenders - Alone (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 305 Mb | Scans Included (JPG, 600 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Pop Rock, Punk Rock | BMG #538243611 / LC19813

2016 release, the first new album in eight years from Chrissie Hynde and Co. Originally intended as s follow-up to Hynde's 2014 solo album Stockholm, Alone evolved into a bonafide Pretenders album although she is the only original band member to appear on the album. Alone was recorded with the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach at his Easy Eye Studio in Nashville. The album features Hynde on vocals and guitar joined by bassist Dave Roe (Johnny Cash, Loretta Lynn, Sturgill Simpson), pedal steel guitarist Russ Pahl (Blake Shelton), guitarist Kenny Vaughan (Lana Del Rey), keyboardist Leon Michels, and drummer Richard Swift.

The Ballad of the Dreadnought (2016)  Video

Posted by Tutorial at May 29, 2016
The Ballad of the Dreadnought (2016)

The Ballad of the Dreadnought (2016)
HDTV | 1280 x 720 | .MP4/AVC @ 1861 Kbps | 37mn 47s | English AAC 256 kbps, 2 channels | 573 MB
Genre: Documentary

The short documentary highlights the rise of the iconic Martin Dreadnought and is narrated by Martin player and actor Jeff Daniels. For 100 years, the Martin Dreadnought has withstood the test of time becoming the companion for many artists throughout music history. The documentary features CEO and Chairman Chris Martin IV with Martin Ambassadors Jason Isbell, Seth Avett, Del McCoury and Sturgill Simpson. Special appearances also include David Crosby, Stephan Stills, and Rosanne Cash as well.

Brett Dennen - Por Favor (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at May 21, 2016
Brett Dennen - Por Favor (2016)

Brett Dennen - Por Favor
Folk, Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 38:52 min | 101 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: New Elektra | Tracks: 10 | 2016

Por Favor, the new full-length album from acclaimed singer, songwriter and performer Brett Dennen, will be released May 20 on Elektra Records and is now available for pre-order. Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson), Por Favor was recorded in Nashville and features ten new songs. Por Favor is Dennen's sixth full-length album.

Corb Lund - Things That Can't Be Undone (2015)  

Posted by funkerman at Oct. 11, 2015
Corb Lund - Things That Can't Be Undone (2015)

Corb Lund - Things That Can't Be Undone (2015)
Country | MP3 320 kbps | 37:23 min | ~93 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: New West Records | Tracks: 10 | 2015

Acclaimed roots singer-songwriter Corb Lund delivers a career-defining album with Things That Can’t Be Undone. Lund brought a collection of his most personal and reflective songs he has ever written to producer Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell, A Thousand Horses). The result is a dynamic energy that retains Corb’s authenticity. This album, Corb’s 4th for New West Records finds the Canadian based performer poised to continue to grow his audience in the US.

Los Simpson - Comic Book Guy (El tipo de los comics) #1-5  Comics

Posted by Coda at Dec. 6, 2016
Los Simpson - Comic Book Guy (El tipo de los comics) #1-5

Los Simpson - Comic Book Guy (El tipo de los comics) #1-5
Bongo, 2010 | CBR/RAR | Spanish | 5 núm. (Completo) | 76.9 MB Totales
Autores: Ian Boothby y John Delaney

Marnie Simpson - Sexy Photoshoot 2016  Girls

Posted by nrg at Dec. 2, 2016
Marnie Simpson - Sexy Photoshoot 2016

Marnie Simpson - Sexy Photoshoot 2016
3 jpg | up to 3840*5760 | UHQ | 14.47 MB
British tv personality

Brian Simpson - Persuasion (2016)  Music

Posted by tomashass at Nov. 18, 2016
Brian Simpson - Persuasion (2016)

Brian Simpson - Persuasion (2016)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 00:43:08 | 102 MB
Genre: Smooth Jazz | Label: Shanachie Ent. Corp.

Brian Simpson is a proven hit maker with over 20 Smooth Jazz radio hits in his amazing career. His previous Shanachie release garnered 2 Top 10 singles, and now "Soul City," the first single from this album, is one of the fastest rising songs on the Smooth Jazz Airplay charts and a lock to be Top 5 on the charts at the time of the album’s release. Both as a solo performer and as the featured keyboardist and music director of the Dave Koz Band, Brian performs in front of an incredibly large number of Smooth Jazz fans on a non-stop basis.

The Sirius Viols - Simpson: The Four Seasons (2016)  Music

Posted by LoveHive at Nov. 11, 2016
The Sirius Viols - Simpson: The Four Seasons (2016)

The Sirius Viols - Simpson: The Four Seasons (2016)
Classical | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:13:44 | 170 MB
Label: Deutsche Harmonia Mundi

Antonio Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons is one of the most popular works in the classical repertoire worldwide. But Vivaldi wasn’t the only composer to be inspired by the change of seasons. Another was Christopher Simpson (1605–1669), one of the best viola da gamba players of the early English Baroque and a highly esteemed composer. His Four Seasons is one of those fascinating works that take us on a musical journey through the recurring parts of the year. Now Hille Perl and her ensemble, Sirius Viols, have recorded this colourful piece, a work abounding in dynamism, virtuosity and experimental verve. They guide the listener on a musical tour of icy winter, burgeoning spring and sultry summer all the way to multi-coloured autumn.

Brian Simpson - South Beach (2010)  Music

Posted by JET 1 at Sept. 18, 2016
Brian Simpson - South Beach (2010)

Brian Simpson - South Beach (2010)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Image) +CUE, LOG | 306 MB | Covers Included
Genre: Smooth Jazz | Label: Shanachie | Catalog Number: 5185

As music director for Dave Koz and keyboardist for such icons as Teena Marie and Janet Jackson, Brian Simpson has earned a stellar reputation for his funky grooves and brilliant melodies. He is a nominee for the 2010 American Smooth Jazz Awards Keyboardist of the Year and, as music director of the Smooth Jazz Cruise, appears before thousands of fans as he performs with such greats as Smokey Robinson, Dave Sanborn, Boney James and many more! As the buildup for the release of South Beach continues, Brian will be featured on the Smooth Jazz Top 20 countdown which reaches over 50 major markets. In addition, a national tour is being booked in support of the release. Brian will be featured on the Dave Koz radio broadcast and will be the featured performer at the American Smooth Jazz Awards Show in October. Highlights include the smash hit radio single "South Beach," a slammin' duet with groovemaster George Duke on "Fire Sign" plus the exquisite "Summer Song," featuring the acoustic guitar of Peter White.