Synchronicity

Synchronicity (2015)  Video

Posted by rwdfox at Oct. 10, 2016
Synchronicity (2015)

Synchronicity (2015)
BRRip 720p | 1h 40mn | 1280x532 | MKV [email protected] 23.98fps | [email protected] 6CH 48KHz | 3.54 GiB
Language: English | Genre: Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller | Subtitles: None

From the creators of The Signal (Sundance 2007) comes Synchronicity, a mind-bending 'Sci-fi Noir' in the tradition of Dark City, Blade Runner, and Alphaville.

Synchronicity (2015)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at June 9, 2016
Synchronicity  (2015)

Synchronicity (2015)
BDRip | MKV / [email protected] kb/s | 848x354 | 1h 40mn | 1.83 GB
Italian: AC3, 448 kb/s (6 ch) | Subtitles: Italian (forced, full)
Genre: Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller

Jim Beale e il suo team di fisici hanno inventato un dispositivo estremamente popolare, una macchina in grado di attraversare spazio e tempo. Quando ha davanti una rara dalia proveniente dal futuro, Jim deve trovare la corrispondenza identica a quel fiore per dimostrare come funziona la sua invenzione. Ben presto, scopre che la dalia รจ nelle mani di Abby, una misteriosa ragazza che lo induce a rivelare i suoi segreti.

Synchronicity (2015)  Video

Posted by king-ston at May 7, 2016
Synchronicity (2015)

Synchronicity (2015)
BDRip | MP4 | AVC, 2500 Kbps | 1920x800 | 23.976 fps | 1.93 GB | Runtime: 100 Min
Audio : English AAC 224 Kbps | 6 channels | 48 KHz | Subtitle : English (SRT)
Genre: Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller

From the creators of The Signal (Sundance 2007) comes Synchronicity, a mind-bending 'Sci-fi Noir' in the tradition of Dark City, Blade Runner, and Alphaville. When physicist Jim Beale invents a machine that can fold space-time, a rare Dahlia appears from the future. He must now find the flower's identical match in the present to prove his machine works. Jim soon discovers that the Dahlia lies in the hands of a mysterious girl, who seduces him into revealing his secrets. Convinced that he's fallen prey to a femme fatale trying to steal his invention, Jim travels back in time to stop her betrayal before it happens. But once in the past, Jim uncovers a surprising truth about the machine, the girl, and his own reality.

Synchronicity (2015)  Video

Posted by Without at Jan. 22, 2016
Synchronicity (2015)

Synchronicity (2015)
HDRip | AVI | 640x272 | [email protected] Kbps | English [email protected] Kbps | 2 channels | 1h 40mn | 698 MB
HDRip | AVI | 720x304 | [email protected] Kbps | English [email protected] Kbps | 6 channels | 1h 40mn | 1.37 GB
Genre: Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller

A physicist who invents a time machine must travel back to the past to uncover the truth about his creation and the woman who is trying to steal it.

ITV - The Secret Life of Twins (2015)  Video

Posted by ParRus at July 20, 2015
ITV - The Secret Life of Twins (2015)

ITV - The Secret Life of Twins (2015)
HDTV | English | MKV | 1280 x 720 | AVC ~3375 Kbps | 25 fps
AC-3 | 384 kbps | 48.0 KHz | 2 channels | 00:46:25 | 1.24 GB
Genre: Documentary

Documentary investigating the world of identical twins. Using brand new filming techniques, the programme discovers not only what it means to be a twin, but also what it means to be human. Scientists are now discovering that their experiences in the womb also account for much of their surprising synchronicity. This helps explain how 26-year-old French fashion designer Anais Bordier miraculously found she had a twin sister - Samantha Futerman - after spotting her by chance in a movie trailer, as they shared many of the same mannerisms and tastes..