The Mouth

Charlie Hunter - Everybody Has A Plan Until They Get Punched In The Mouth (2016) {GroundUP Music 0602547939807}

Charlie Hunter - Everybody Has A Plan Until They Get Punched In The Mouth (2016) {GroundUP Music 0602547939807}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 321 Mb | MP3 @320 -> 123 Mb
Full Artwork @ 600 dpi (jpg) -> 58 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2016 GroundUP Music | 0602547939807
Jazz / Jazz Blues / Modern Jazz / Jazz Funl / Groove / Guitar

Charlie Hunter's Everybody Has a Plan Until They Get Punched in the Mouth is not only his first recording for a major label in nine years, but his first with a larger-than-trio-sized band since 2003. His personnel include drummer Bobby Previte, trombonist Curtis Fowlkes (who both played on 2015's Let the Bells Ring On and 2003's Right Now Move), and cornetist Kirk Knuffke. The album's title paraphrases a quote by former heavyweight boxing champion Mike Tyson. It's a metaphorical reference to the contrast between an envisioned plan for living and the reality that transpires later.
Charlie Hunter - Everybody Has A Plan Until They Get Punched In The Mouth (2016)

Charlie Hunter - Everybody Has A Plan Until They Get Punched In The Mouth (2016)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 52:14 min | 120 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: Ground Up

Since 1993, Charlie Hunters mindboggling guitar technique has garnered him fans around the world, critical acclaim and recordings with some of the most prestigious names in jazz and pop.
Swans - White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity / Love Of Life (1992) [3CD Deluxe Edition 2105]

Swans - White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity / Love Of Life (1992) [3CD Deluxe Edition 2105]
Post-Punk, Experimental | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 205:44 min | 495 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Mute / Young God Records | Tracks: 48 | Rls.date: 2015

Swans continue their remastered reissues series on Mute / Young God Records with the release of White Light from the Mouth of Infinity and Love of Life on 4 December 2015.

Bitter in the Mouth: A Novel  

Posted by Nice_smile) at Sept. 25, 2015
Bitter in the Mouth: A Novel

Bitter in the Mouth: A Novel by Monique Truong
English | Aug. 9, 2011 | ISBN: 0812981324 | 320 Pages | PDF | 14.43 MB

Bitter in the Mouth is a brilliant, virtuosic novel about a young woman’s search for identity and the true meaning of family.
Pronunciation is in the Brain, not in the Mouth: A Cognitive Approach to Teaching it

Edward Y. Odisho, "Pronunciation is in the Brain, not in the Mouth: A Cognitive Approach to Teaching it"
English | ISBN: 1463204159 | 2014 | 276 pages | PDF | 3 MB

Gli occhi, la bocca / The Eyes, the Mouth (1982)  

Posted by fekmax at June 6, 2015
Gli occhi, la bocca / The Eyes, the Mouth (1982)

Gli occhi, la bocca / The Eyes, the Mouth (1982)
Italian | DVDRip | MKV | AVC, 1544 Kbps | 718x550 | 25.000 fps | 1.17 GB
Audio: AC-3, 192 Kbps | 2 channels | 48.0 KHz | Runtime: 01:34:28 minutes | Subtitles: English, Spanish, Italian (srt)
Genre: Drama

Burned-out, over-the-hill actor Giovanni returns to Bologna for the funeral of his twin, Pippo, a wealthy suicide unlucky in love. The family tells Pippo's mother it was an accident, but there's a problem: Vanda, Pippo's one-time fiancée, won't grieve and refuses to come to the funeral. At a family dinner, Vanda talks about the note Peppo left. Again the family tries to keep mom in the dark. They assign Giovanni to persuade Vanda to keep up appearances. He sees her unhappy relationship with her father, who suspects her of sleeping with a doctor. Why she sees the doctor, how Giovanni and she deal with their mutual attraction, and his rebirth become the film's focus.

The Mouth of the Wolf / La bocca del lupo (2009)  

Posted by MirrorsMaker at March 1, 2015
The Mouth of the Wolf / La bocca del lupo (2009)

The Mouth of the Wolf (2009)
DVDRip | AVI | 512 x 368 | XviD @ 2663 Kbps | 67 min | 1,44 Gb
Audio: Italian MP3 @ 224 Kbps | Subs: English (srt)
Genre: Documentary, Drama

If we never tire of seeing love stories in the cinema, it must be to do with the unfathomable secret of how different times and places play a role in how scripts are written. The love story between the transsexual Mary and Enzo, a Sicilian with a moustache and a heart of gold, started in prison and takes its course in Genoaʼs harbor district, a world that is close to disappearing. Pietro Marcello also sets a parallel plot in the same district, which documents and reconstructs the lives of Mary and Enzo in a simultaneously truthful and fictitious manner……

The Mouth of the South: The Jimmy Hart Story (Repost)  

Posted by nebulae at Jan. 13, 2015
The Mouth of the South: The Jimmy Hart Story (Repost)

Jimmy Hart, "The Mouth of the South: The Jimmy Hart Story"
English | ISBN: 1550225952 | 2004 | PDF | 264 pages | 11.9 MB

Paul McAuley - In the Mouth of the Whale  

Posted by bisneswoman at Jan. 5, 2015
Paul McAuley - In the Mouth of the Whale

Paul McAuley - In the Mouth of the Whale
English | January 19, 2012 | ASIN: B00H6SLVHK | 352 pages | EPUB/MOBI | 0.6 MB/0.8 MB

A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton. Humanity's future rests on the shoulders of a Child from the past, and she must never know of the battles being fought for her . . .

Gli occhi, la bocca / The Eyes, the Mouth (1982)  Video

Posted by yorkiez at Sept. 26, 2014
Gli occhi, la bocca / The Eyes, the Mouth (1982)

Gli occhi, la bocca / The Eyes, the Mouth (1982)
DVDRip | AVI/Xvid ~1563 kbps avg | 1Hr 34Mins | 25 fps | 688x368 | 1.12 GB
Audio: Italian-Japanese-English | MP3 2 Ch 128 Kbps | Subtitles: English, Italian
Genre: Drama | Director: Marco Bellocchio

Burned-out, over-the-hill actor Giovanni returns to Bologna for the funeral of his twin, Pippo, a wealthy suicide unlucky in love. The family tells Pippo's mother it was an accident, but there's a problem: Vanda, Pippo's one-time fiancée, won't grieve and refuses to come to the funeral. At a family dinner, Vanda talks about the note Peppo left. Again the family tries to keep mom in the dark. They assign Giovanni to persuade Vanda to keep up appearances. He sees her unhappy relationship with her father, who suspects her of sleeping with a doctor. Why she sees the doctor, how Giovanni and she deal with their mutual attraction, and his rebirth become the film's focus.